Adresy mailowe pracowników

Aleksandra Bagińska – PSYCHOLOG – a.baginska@poradnia.olawa.pl

Aleksandra Bronowicka  – PSYCHOLOG – 

Marta Franczak  – PSYCHOLOG – m.franczak@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Anna Mazur – Grasza – PSYCHOLOG – a.mazur-grasza@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Marzena Mondzelewska  – PSYCHOLOG – m.mondzelewska@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Natalia Nowak  – PSYCHOLOG – n.nowak@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Elżbieta Brezdeń – LOGOPEDA – e.brezden@poradnia.olawa.pl

Agata Piotrowska – LOGOPEDA – a.piotrowska@poradnia.olawa.pl

Magdalena Żuławińska – LOGOPEDA – m.zulawinska@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Małgorzata Kruszakin – PEDAGOG – m.kruszakin@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Małgorzata Miętkiewicz – PEDAGOG – m.mietkiewicz@poradnia.olawa.pl

Halina Pawińska – WICEDYREKTOR / PEDAGOG – h.pawinska@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Anna Poparda – Amrogowicz – PEDAGOG – a.poparda-amrogowicz@poradnia.olawa.pl

Jolanta Szuszkiewicz – PEDAGOG – j.szuszkiewicz@poradnia.olawa.pl

Małgorzata Urysz – Rosłońska  – PEDAGOG – m.roslonska@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Danuta Troska – DYREKTOR / DORADCA ZAWODOWY – d.troska@poradnia.olawa.pl