Adresy mailowe pracowników

Aleksandra Bagińska – PSYCHOLOG – a.baginska@poradnia.olawa.pl

Marta Franczak  – PSYCHOLOG – m.franczak@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Anna Mazur – Grasza – PSYCHOLOG – a.mazur-grasza@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Marzena Mondzelewska  – PSYCHOLOG – m.mondzelewska@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Magdalena Walaszczyk – PSYCHOLOG – m.walaszczyk@poradnia.olawa.pl

Elżbieta Brezdeń – LOGOPEDA – e.brezden@poradnia.olawa.pl

Agata Piotrowska – LOGOPEDA – a.piotrowska@poradnia.olawa.pl

Małgorzata Kruszakin – PEDAGOG – m.kruszakin@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Beata Kuczyńska – Gigołła – PEDAGOG – b.gigolla@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Małgorzata Miętkiewicz – PEDAGOG – m.mietkiewicz@poradnia.olawa.pl

Halina Pawińska – WICEDYREKTOR / PEDAGOG – h.pawinska@poradnia.olawa.pl 

Anna Poparda – Amrogowicz – PEDAGOG – a.poparda-amrogowicz@poradnia.olawa.pl

Jolanta Szuszkiewicz – PEDAGOG – j.szuszkiewicz@poradnia.olawa.pl

Ewa Walejewska – PEDAGOG / DORADCA ZAWODOWY – e.walejewska@poradnia.olawa.pl

Danuta Troska – DYREKTOR / DORADCA ZAWODOWY – d.troska@poradnia.olawa.pl